Burghead Harbour
Burghead, Moray · Moray Firth
£893 a year for a 10m yacht
Every site we list run by Moray Council, compared on price for the same boat and on what each has free. Prices and terms vary from one site to the next, even within a group.
6 sites · 1 with a waiting list · typical £805 a year for a 10m boat (£717–£893 across 4 published tariffs)
Burghead, Moray · Moray Firth
£893 a year for a 10m yacht
Buckie, Moray · Moray Firth
£893 a year for a 10m yacht
Hopeman, Moray · Moray Firth
£717 a year for a 10m yacht
Portknockie, Moray · Moray Firth
£717 a year for a 10m yacht
Cullen, Moray · Cullen Harbour
Prices not published
Findochty, Moray · Moray Firth
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Burghead Harbour | Burghead, Moray Firth | £893 | Waiting list |
| Buckie Harbour | Buckie, Moray Firth | £893 | Not reported |
| Hopeman Harbour | Hopeman, Moray Firth | £717 | Not reported |
| Portknockie Harbour | Portknockie, Moray Firth | £717 | Not reported |
| Cullen Harbour | Cullen, Cullen Harbour | – | Not reported |
| Findochty Harbour | Findochty, Moray Firth | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 4 moorings and marinas here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £717 a year at Hopeman Harbour to £893 a year at Burghead Harbour. The middle figure is £805 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Hopeman Harbour is cheapest at £717 a year.
None of the 6 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability