Moorings and marinas run by Orkney Marinas Ltd

Every site we list run by Orkney Marinas Ltd, compared on price for the same boat and on what each has free. Prices and terms vary from one site to the next, even within a group.

3 sites · typical £6,204 a year for a 10m boat (£6,012–£6,204 across 3 published tariffs)

At a glance

Coast & harbours

Kirkwall Marina

Kirkwall, Orkney Islands · Kirkwall Harbour

£6,204 a year for a 10m yacht

Coast & harbours

Stromness Marina

Stromness, Orkney Islands · Stromness Harbour

£6,012 a year for a 10m yacht

Coast & harbours

Westray Marina

Pierowall, Orkney Islands · Pierowall Harbour

£6,204 a year for a 10m yacht

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatSpace
Kirkwall MarinaKirkwall, Kirkwall Harbour£6,204Not reported
Stromness MarinaStromness, Stromness Harbour£6,012Not reported
Westray MarinaPierowall, Pierowall Harbour£6,204Not reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

How much does a mooring for a 10m boat cost run by Orkney Marinas Ltd?

Across the 3 moorings and marinas here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £6,012 a year at Stromness Marina to £6,204 a year at Kirkwall Marina. The middle figure is £6,204 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.

What are the cheapest moorings and marinas run by Orkney Marinas Ltd?

For a 10m boat, Stromness Marina is cheapest at £6,012 a year.

Which moorings and marinas run by Orkney Marinas Ltd have space now?

None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.

Broader

Moorings and marinas run by other groups

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability