Moorings and marinas run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways)

Every site we list run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways), compared on price for the same boat and on what each has free. Prices and terms vary from one site to the next, even within a group.

2 sites · typical £1,345 a year for a 10m boat (£1,333–£1,358 across 2 published tariffs)

At a glance

Rivers

Denver Moorings

Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse

£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatSpace
Denver MooringsDenver, River Great Ouse£1,358Not reported
Upware EA Licensed Leisure MooringsUpware, Reach Lode (River Cam)£1,333Not reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

How much does a mooring for a 10m boat cost run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways)?

Across the 2 moorings and marinas here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £1,333 a year at Upware EA Licensed Leisure Moorings to £1,358 a year at Denver Moorings. The middle figure is £1,345 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.

What are the cheapest moorings and marinas run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways)?

For a 10m boat, Upware EA Licensed Leisure Moorings is cheapest at £1,333 a year.

Which moorings and marinas run by Environment Agency (Anglian Waterways) have space now?

None of the 2 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.

Do I need a licence as well as a mooring?

On top of the mooring fee: of these, 2 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.

Broader

Moorings and marinas run by other groups

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability