Shakespeare Marina
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire · River Avon
£2,709 a year for a 10m cruiser
Sites with a pump-out for holding tanks, so you can empty without cruising to a service point.
3 sites · typical £2,709 a year for a 10m boat (£2,709–£2,709 across 1 published tariffs)
Licence: Avon Navigation Trust. About licences
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire · River Avon
£2,709 a year for a 10m cruiser
Pershore, Worcestershire · River Avon
Prices on request
Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire · River Avon
Prices on request
Course, length and connections from OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL).
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Pump-out | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shakespeare Marina | Stratford-upon-Avon, River Avon | £2,709 | Yes | Not reported |
| Avon View Marina | Pershore, River Avon | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Tewkesbury Marina | Tewkesbury, River Avon | On request | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 3 need an Avon Navigation Trust licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability