Antrim Boat Club
Antrim, Antrim · Six Mile Water
£462 a year for a 10m cruiser
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers. Alongside a harbour wall or quay.
3 sites · typical £1,011 a year for a 10m cruiser (£462–£1,560 across 2 published tariffs)
Antrim, Antrim · Six Mile Water
£462 a year for a 10m cruiser
Ballycastle, Antrim · North Channel
£1,560 a year for a 10m yacht
Portrush, Antrim · North Atlantic Ocean
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 10m cruiser | Berths | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antrim Boat Club | Antrim, Six Mile Water | £462 | quay and harbour wall berths | Not reported |
| Ballycastle Marina & Harbour | Ballycastle, North Channel | £1,560 | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths | Not reported |
| Portrush Harbour | Portrush, North Atlantic Ocean | – | pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berths | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 2 cruiser moorings with quay and harbour wall berths here that publish a price, a 10m cruiser costs from £462 a year at Antrim Boat Club to £1,560 a year at Ballycastle Marina & Harbour. The middle figure is £1,011 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m cruiser, Antrim Boat Club is cheapest at £462 a year.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability