Portglenone Marina
Portglenone, Antrim · River Bann
£54 a year for a 10m cruiser
Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers.
4 sites · 1 with a waiting list · typical £462 a year for a 10m cruiser (£54–£1,560 across 3 published tariffs)
Portglenone, Antrim · River Bann
£54 a year for a 10m cruiser
Antrim, Antrim · Six Mile Water
£462 a year for a 10m cruiser
Ballycastle, Antrim · North Channel
£1,560 a year for a 10m yacht
Portrush, Antrim · North Atlantic Ocean
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 10m cruiser | Space |
|---|---|---|---|
| Portglenone Marina | Portglenone, River Bann | £54 | Waiting list |
| Antrim Boat Club | Antrim, Six Mile Water | £462 | Not reported |
| Ballycastle Marina & Harbour | Ballycastle, North Channel | £1,560 | Not reported |
| Portrush Harbour | Portrush, North Atlantic Ocean | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 3 cruiser moorings here that publish a price, a 10m cruiser costs from £54 a year at Portglenone Marina to £1,560 a year at Ballycastle Marina & Harbour. The middle figure is £462 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m cruiser, Portglenone Marina is cheapest at £54 a year.
None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability