Stonehaven Harbour
Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire · North Sea, Stonehaven Harbour
Prices not published
Alongside a harbour wall or quay. Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 12m (40ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those.
4 sites · 1 with a waiting list
Stonehaven, Aberdeenshire · North Sea, Stonehaven Harbour
Prices not published
Gourdon, Aberdeenshire · North Sea, Gourdon Harbour
Prices not published
Johnshaven, Aberdeenshire · North Sea, Johnshaven
Prices not published
Rosehearty, Aberdeenshire · North Sea
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 12m boat | Berths | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stonehaven Harbour | Stonehaven, North Sea, Stonehaven Harbour | – | swinging moorings, quay and harbour wall berths | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Waiting list |
| Gourdon Harbour | Gourdon, North Sea, Gourdon Harbour | – | drying berths, quay and harbour wall berths | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| Johnshaven Harbour | Johnshaven, North Sea, Johnshaven | – | quay and harbour wall berths | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| Rosehearty Harbour | Rosehearty, North Sea | – | quay and harbour wall berths | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
All 4 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Stonehaven Harbour (20m (66ft)), Gourdon Harbour (20m (66ft)), Johnshaven Harbour (20m (66ft)) and Rosehearty Harbour (20m (66ft)). Check beam and draught too.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability