Pontoon berths run by Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

Walk-ashore berth alongside a floating pontoon, usually in a marina.

4 sites · typical £2,945 a year for a 10m boat (£2,945–£2,945 across 1 published tariffs)

At a glance

Estuaries & tidal rivers

Coleraine Marina

Coleraine, Londonderry · River Bann

Prices not published

Coast & harbours

Portrush Harbour

Portrush, Antrim · North Atlantic Ocean

Prices not published

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatBerthsSpace
Ballycastle Marina & HarbourBallycastle, North Channel£2,945pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berthsNot reported
Coleraine MarinaColeraine, River Bann–pontoon berthsNot reported
Portrush HarbourPortrush, North Atlantic Ocean–pontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berthsNot reported
Rathlin Harbour and MarinaRathlin Island, Sea of MoyleOn requestpontoon berths, quay and harbour wall berthsNot reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

Which pontoon berths run by Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council have space now?

None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.

Broader

Pontoon berths run by other groups

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability