Port Bannatyne Marina
Port Bannatyne, Argyll and Bute · Kyles of Bute
£3,997 a year for a 10m yacht
Walk-ashore berth alongside a floating pontoon, usually in a marina.
12 sites · 1 with space now · typical £4,218 a year for a 10m boat (£2,772–£6,030 across 10 published tariffs)
Port Bannatyne, Argyll and Bute · Kyles of Bute
£3,997 a year for a 10m yacht
Portavadie, Argyll and Bute · Loch Fyne
£2,772 a year for a 10m cruiser
Largs, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
£6,030 a year for a 10m yacht
Rothesay, Argyll and Bute · Rothesay Harbour
£3,420 a year for a 10m yacht
Inverkip, Inverclyde · Firth of Clyde
£4,620 a year for a 10m yacht
Ardrossan, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
£4,530 a year for a 10m yacht
Greenock, Inverclyde · Firth of Clyde
£3,180 a year for a 10m yacht
Dunoon, Argyll and Bute · Firth of Clyde
£4,440 a year for a 10m yacht
Rhu, Argyll and Bute · Firth of Clyde
£5,110 a year for a 10m yacht
Fairlie, North Ayrshire · Firth of Clyde
Prices not published
Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire · River Leven
Prices not published
Bowling, West Dunbartonshire · Forth & Clyde Canal
Prices not published
| Site | Distance | A year, 10m boat | Berths | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Port Bannatyne Marina | 15.3km north-west | £3,997 | pontoon berths | Berths available |
| Portavadie Marina | 28.6km west | £2,772 | pontoon berths | Full |
| Largs Yacht Haven | 2.5km south | £6,030 | pontoon berths, hard standing | Not reported |
| Rothesay Marina | 12.4km north-west | £3,420 | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| Kip Marina | 12.8km north | £5,880 | pontoon berths, hard standing | Not reported |
| Clyde Marina | 17.6km south | £4,530 | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| James Watt Marina | 18.7km north-east | £3,180 | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| Holy Loch Marina | 21.4km north | £4,440 | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| Rhu Marina | 25.1km north | £5,110 | pontoon berths, swinging moorings | Not reported |
| Fairlie Quay Marina | 3.6km south | – | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| Sandpoint Marina | 25km north-east | – | pontoon berths | Not reported |
| Bowling Lower Basin | 28.6km north-east | £3,108 | pontoon berths | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 10 pontoon berths here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £2,772 a year at Portavadie Marina to £6,030 a year at Largs Yacht Haven. The middle figure is £4,218 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Portavadie Marina is cheapest at £2,772 a year.
1 of the 12 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Port Bannatyne Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
Largs Yacht Haven, 2.5km south of the centre of Largs, on the Firth of Clyde.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Scottish Canals licence and 3 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability