Mancetter Marina
Atherstone, Warwickshire · Coventry Canal
Prices on request
Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 20m (65ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those.
3 sites · 1 with space now
Atherstone, Warwickshire · Coventry Canal
Prices on request
Pershore, Worcestershire · River Avon
Prices on request
Pershore, Worcestershire · River Avon
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 20m boat | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mancetter Marina | Atherstone, Coventry Canal | On request | 33.5m (110ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Avon View Marina | Pershore, River Avon | On request | 21m (69ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| Wyre Marina Boatyard | Pershore, River Avon | On request | 21m (69ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 3 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Mancetter Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
All 3 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Mancetter Marina (33.5m (110ft)), Avon View Marina (21m (69ft)) and Wyre Marina Boatyard (21m (69ft)). Check beam and draught too.
1 of the 3 say you can: Wyre Marina Boatyard (liveaboard by arrangement). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 2 need an Avon Navigation Trust licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability