Thames and Kennet Marina
Reading, Oxfordshire · River Thames
£4,501 a year for a 10m cruiser
Sites with locked pontoon or site gates, or CCTV, for peace of mind when you're away from the boat.
5 sites · typical £4,501 a year for a 10m boat (£4,501–£4,501 across 1 published tariffs)
Reading, Oxfordshire · River Thames
£4,501 a year for a 10m cruiser
Abingdon, Oxfordshire · River Thames
Prices on request
Cropredy, Banbury, Oxfordshire · Oxford Canal
Prices on request
Radcot, Oxfordshire · River Thames
Prices on request
Banbury, Oxfordshire · Oxford Canal
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Secure gated access / CCTV | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thames and Kennet Marina | Reading, River Thames | £4,501 | Yes | Not reported |
| Abingdon Marina | Abingdon, River Thames | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Cropredy Waterside & Marina | Cropredy, Banbury, Oxford Canal | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Friars Court - Radcot Bridge Cottage Moorings | Radcot, River Thames | On request | Yes | Not reported |
| Sovereign Wharf | Banbury, Oxford Canal | – | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
None of the 5 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 2 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability