Lilford Marina
Oundle, Northamptonshire · River Nene
£2,250 a year for a 10m cruiser
Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 12m (40ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those. Sites with a pump-out for holding tanks, so you can empty without cruising to a service point.
3 sites · typical £2,250 a year for a 12m boat (£2,250–£2,250 across 1 published tariffs)
Oundle, Northamptonshire · River Nene
£2,250 a year for a 10m cruiser
Oundle, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices not published
Woodford, Northamptonshire · River Nene
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 12m boat | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Pump-out | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lilford Marina | Oundle, River Nene | £2,250 | 18m (59ft) | – | – | Yes | Not reported |
| Oundle Marina Village | Oundle, River Nene | – | 19.2m (63ft) | – | – | Yes | Not reported |
| Woodford Riverside Marina | Woodford, River Nene | On request | 22.9m (75ft) | – | – | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
All 3 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Lilford Marina (18m (59ft)), Oundle Marina Village (19.2m (63ft)) and Woodford Riverside Marina (22.9m (75ft)). Check beam and draught too.
2 of the 3 say you can: Lilford Marina (liveaboard by arrangement) and Woodford Riverside Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways). Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability