Hurlingham Yacht Club
London, Greater London · River Thames
£660 a year for a 10m yacht
Every site here with a published price, cheapest first, worked out for the same boat so the figures compare. Places that take cruisers. River and estuary motor cruisers.
4 sites · 1 with a waiting list · typical £2,040 a year for a 10m cruiser (£660–£3,680 across 4 published tariffs)
London, Greater London · River Thames
£660 a year for a 10m yacht
Erith, Greater London · River Thames
£816 a year for a 10m yacht
London, Greater London · River Lee Navigation
£3,264 a year for a 10m cruiser
Brentford, Greater London · River Thames
£3,680 a year for a 10m yacht
| Site | Where | A year, 10m cruiser | Per metre a year | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hurlingham Yacht Club | London, River Thames | £660 | £66 | Waiting list |
| Erith Yacht Club | Erith, River Thames | £816 | £81.60 | Not reported |
| Lee Valley Marina, Springfield | London, River Lee Navigation | £3,264 | £326.40 | Not reported |
| Brentford Dock Marina | Brentford, River Thames | £3,680 | £368 | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 4 cheapest cruiser moorings here that publish a price, a 10m cruiser costs from £660 a year at Hurlingham Yacht Club to £3,680 a year at Brentford Dock Marina. The middle figure is £2,040 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m cruiser, Hurlingham Yacht Club is cheapest at £660 a year in London.
None of the 4 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence and 1 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability