Mancetter Marina
Atherstone, Warwickshire · Coventry Canal
Prices on request
Moored alongside a bank or towpath, one boat behind another. Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 30m (100ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those. Superyacht berths are few and often booked well ahead, so ask early.
3 sites · 1 with space now
Atherstone, Warwickshire · Coventry Canal
Prices on request
Bideford, Devon · River Torridge
£500 a year for a 10m yacht
Rochford, Essex · River Roach
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 30m boat | Berths | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mancetter Marina | Atherstone, Coventry Canal | On request | pontoon berths, linear moorings | 33.5m (110ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Bideford Harbour | Bideford, River Torridge | – | linear moorings, quay and harbour wall berths | 50m (164ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| Sutton Wharf Boatyard | Rochford, River Roach | On request | pontoon berths, linear moorings, swinging moorings, hard standing | 45.7m (150ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 3 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Mancetter Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
All 3 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Mancetter Marina (33.5m (110ft)), Bideford Harbour (50m (164ft)) and Sutton Wharf Boatyard (45.7m (150ft)). Check beam and draught too.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability