Reedham Marina
Reedham, Norfolk · Norfolk Broads
Prices not published
Places that take small boats. Dinghies, day boats and RIBs. Marinas and harbours that say they take boats over 15m (50ft): a stated maximum length, or a published price for a boat that size. Canal sites that only take narrowboats are left out; see 70ft narrowboat moorings for those.
3 sites · 1 with space now · typical £2,150 a year for a 15m boat (£2,150–£2,150 across 1 published tariffs)
Reedham, Norfolk · Norfolk Broads
Prices not published
Upware, Cambridgeshire · River Cam
£1,419 a year for a 10m cruiser
King's Lynn, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
Prices not published
| Site | Where | A year, 15m boat | Longest boat | Widest beam | Deepest draught | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reedham Marina | Reedham, Norfolk Broads | – | 18.3m (60ft) | – | – | Berths available |
| Upware Marina | Upware, River Cam | £2,150 | 19.8m (65ft) | – | – | Not reported |
| King's Lynn Visitor Pontoons | King's Lynn, River Great Ouse | – | 20m (66ft) | – | – | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
1 of the 3 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Reedham Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.
All 3 say they take a boat that long. Stated maximums: Reedham Marina (18.3m (60ft)), Upware Marina (19.8m (65ft)) and King's Lynn Visitor Pontoons (20m (66ft)). Check beam and draught too.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways) and 1 need Broads Authority tolls. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability