Denver Moorings
Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser
Moored alongside a bank or towpath, one boat behind another. Sites with a pump-out for holding tanks, so you can empty without cruising to a service point.
3 sites · typical £1,917 a year for a 10m boat (£1,358–£2,475 across 2 published tariffs)
Denver, Norfolk · River Great Ouse
£1,358 a year for a 10m cruiser
Beccles, Suffolk · River Waveney
£2,475 a year for a 10m cruiser
Martham, Norfolk · River Thurne
Prices on request
| Site | Where | A year, 10m boat | Berths | Pump-out | Space |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denver Moorings | Denver, River Great Ouse | £1,358 | pontoon berths, linear moorings | Yes | Not reported |
| Hippersons Boatyard | Beccles, River Waveney | £2,475 | linear moorings | Yes | Not reported |
| Martham Boats | Martham, River Thurne | On request | linear moorings, quay and harbour wall berths | Yes | Not reported |
From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.
Across the 2 linear moorings with a pump-out here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £1,358 a year at Denver Moorings to £2,475 a year at Hippersons Boatyard. The middle figure is £1,917 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.
For a 10m boat, Denver Moorings is cheapest at £1,358 a year.
None of the 3 has told us in the last six weeks that it has space. We ask every site regularly; the list above updates as they reply.
On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways) and 2 need Broads Authority tolls. Coastal marinas usually need none.
Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability