Moorings with wi-fi run by Aquavista

Sites with wi-fi on the berths or in the facilities block.

24 sites · 2 with space now · typical £5,895 a year for a 10m boat (£5,270–£6,520 across 2 published tariffs)

At a glance

Rivers Berths available

Diglis Waterside & Marina

Worcester, Worcestershire · River Severn

Prices on request

Seen on their website 8 days ago · Liveaboard

Rivers Berths available

Priory Waterside & Marina

Bedford, Bedfordshire · River Great Ouse

Prices on request

Seen on their website 8 days ago · Liveaboard

Canals

Crick Waterside & Marina

Crick, Northamptonshire · Grand Union Canal, Leicester Line

Prices on request

Liveaboard

Canals

Fettlers Wharf Marina

Ormskirk, Lancashire · Leeds & Liverpool Canal (Rufford Branch)

Prices on request

Rivers

Tewkesbury Marina

Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire · River Avon

Prices on request

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatWi-fiSpace
Diglis Waterside & MarinaWorcester, River SevernOn requestYesBerths available
Priory Waterside & MarinaBedford, River Great OuseOn requestYesBerths available
Birdham Pool Waterside & MarinaBirdham, Chichester Harbour£5,270YesNot reported
Royal Clarence Waterside & MarinaGosport, Portsmouth Harbour£6,520YesNot reported
Aquavista - Lemonroyd Waterside & MarinaLeeds, Aire and Calder Navigation–YesNot reported
Bath Waterside & Marina and Caravan ParkBath, River AvonOn requestYesNot reported
Caen Hill Waterside & MarinaDevizes, Kennet and Avon CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Cowroast Waterside & MarinaTring, Grand Union CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Crick Waterside & MarinaCrick, Grand Union Canal, Leicester LineOn requestYesNot reported
Cropredy Waterside & MarinaCropredy, Banbury, Oxford CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Fettlers Wharf MarinaOrmskirk, Leeds & Liverpool Canal (Rufford Branch)On requestYesNot reported
Furness Vale Waterside & MarinaFurness Vale, Peak Forest CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Galgate Waterside & MarinaGalgate, Lancaster CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Kings Bromley Waterside & MarinaLichfield, Trent and Mersey Canal–YesNot reported
Kings Waterside & MarinaNewark, River TrentOn requestYesNot reported
Lemonroyd Waterside & MarinaLeeds, Aire and Calder NavigationOn requestYesNot reported
Limehouse Waterside & MarinaLondon, River Thames–YesNot reported
Marple Waterside & MarinaMarple, Peak Forest Canal–YesNot reported
Packet Boat Waterside & MarinaUxbridge, Grand Union CanalOn requestYesNot reported
Pennington Waterside & MarinaLeigh, Leigh Branch of the Leeds & Liverpool Canal–YesNot reported
Poplar Waterside & MarinaLondon, River ThamesOn requestYesNot reported
Portavon Waterside & MarinaKeynsham, River AvonOn requestYesNot reported
Tewkesbury MarinaTewkesbury, River AvonOn requestYesNot reported
Trinity Waterside & MarinaHinckley, Ashby CanalOn requestYesNot reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

How much does a mooring for a 10m boat cost run by Aquavista?

Across the 2 moorings with wi-fi here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £5,270 a year at Birdham Pool Waterside & Marina to £6,520 a year at Royal Clarence Waterside & Marina. The middle figure is £5,895 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.

What are the cheapest moorings with wi-fi run by Aquavista?

For a 10m boat, Birdham Pool Waterside & Marina is cheapest at £5,270 a year.

Which moorings with wi-fi run by Aquavista have space now?

2 of the 24 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Diglis Waterside & Marina and Priory Waterside & Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.

Can you live aboard at moorings with wi-fi run by Aquavista?

12 of the 24 say you can: Diglis Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed), Priory Waterside & Marina (residential moorings with planning consent), Aquavista - Lemonroyd Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed), Cowroast Waterside & Marina (residential moorings with planning consent), Crick Waterside & Marina (residential moorings with planning consent), Galgate Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed), Kings Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed), Lemonroyd Waterside & Marina (residential moorings with planning consent) and 4 more. Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.

Do I need a licence as well as a mooring?

On top of the mooring fee: of these, 13 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence, 3 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways), 3 need an Avon Navigation Trust licence and 2 need the navigation's own licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.

Broader

Moorings with wi-fi run by other groups

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability