Moorings with a pub or café run by Aquavista

Sites with a pub, restaurant or café on site or at the gate.

6 sites · 1 with space now · typical £5,895 a year for a 10m boat (£5,270–£6,520 across 2 published tariffs)

At a glance

Rivers Berths available

Diglis Waterside & Marina

Worcester, Worcestershire · River Severn

Prices on request

Seen on their website 8 days ago · Liveaboard

Canals

Fettlers Wharf Marina

Ormskirk, Lancashire · Leeds & Liverpool Canal (Rufford Branch)

Prices on request

Compared: prices for a 10m boat

SiteWhereA year, 10m boatPub or restaurant / CaféSpace
Diglis Waterside & MarinaWorcester, River SevernOn requestYesBerths available
Birdham Pool Waterside & MarinaBirdham, Chichester Harbour£5,270YesNot reported
Royal Clarence Waterside & MarinaGosport, Portsmouth Harbour£6,520YesNot reported
Fettlers Wharf MarinaOrmskirk, Leeds & Liverpool Canal (Rufford Branch)On requestYesNot reported
Portavon Waterside & MarinaKeynsham, River AvonOn requestYesNot reported
Sawley Waterside & MarinaLong Eaton, River TrentOn requestYesNot reported

From each site's published tariff. "–" means the site doesn't say. Prices change; confirm with the site.

Questions

How much does a mooring for a 10m boat cost run by Aquavista?

Across the 2 moorings with a pub or café here that publish a price, a 10m boat costs from £5,270 a year at Birdham Pool Waterside & Marina to £6,520 a year at Royal Clarence Waterside & Marina. The middle figure is £5,895 a year. Check what each includes: electricity, water and VAT vary.

What are the cheapest moorings with a pub or café run by Aquavista?

For a 10m boat, Birdham Pool Waterside & Marina is cheapest at £5,270 a year.

Which moorings with a pub or café run by Aquavista have space now?

1 of the 6 told us in the last six weeks they have space: Diglis Waterside & Marina. Each page shows the date they told us and what they have.

Can you live aboard at moorings with a pub or café run by Aquavista?

2 of the 6 say you can: Diglis Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed) and Sawley Waterside & Marina (liveaboards allowed). Living aboard can need planning consent and council tax; ask each site about its terms.

Do I need a licence as well as a mooring?

On top of the mooring fee: of these, 1 need a Canal & River Trust boat licence, 2 need Environment Agency registration (Thames, Medway, Anglian waterways) and 1 need an Avon Navigation Trust licence. Coastal marinas usually need none.

Broader

Moorings with a pub or café run by other groups

Run one of these sites? Tell boaters what you have free in a minute, no account needed. Update your availability